top of page

CPBS Webinars

Check back soon for information about our next Webinar.

Webinar Archive

July 16, 2024 at 1:00pm PST / 4:00pm EST

New pedestrian and bicyclist safety funding opportunities such as Safe Streets and Roads for All (SS4A) and the Active Transportation Infrastructure Investment Program can be difficult to navigate. Tune in to learn more about these grants, hear about winning strategies from past recipients, and improve your application. The SS4A Deadline #3 closes on August 29. Speakers will include the Federal Highway Administration, the City of Charlotte NC, and Bernalillo County NM.

Powerpoint files:

May 1, 2024 at 10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST

Advocating for Bicycle Safety: Strategies for Success at Local, State, and National Levels

Learn which strategies worked and which didn't, stories of success, how research can help, and more.

 

Presenters

bottom of page